Contact Us

Five Maples

78 River Road South
Putney, Vermont, 05346
Tel: (800) 437-7780
Fax: (802) 387-5160
Dawn Brennan, Client Project Manager — dawnb@fivemaples.com
Joshua Helms, Client Project Manager — joshuah@fivemaples.com
Kayla Hornbrook, Client Project Manager — kaylah@fivemaples.com
Gary Henricksen, President and Owner — garyh@fivemaples.com
Brett Morrison, Non-Profit Practice Manager — brettm@fivemaples.com
Carol Martin, Operations Manager —  carolm@fivemaples.com
Bruce McIntosh, Facilities and Logistics Manager — warehouse@fivemaples.com
Ginny Ricker, Office Manager — ginnyr@fivemaples.com
Darin Shaw, Copywriter — darins@fivemaples.com