Contact Us

 

78 River Road South
Putney, Vermont, 05346
Tel: (800) 437-7780
Fax: (802) 387-5160

Gary Henricksen, President and Owner — garyh@fivemaples.com

Brett Morrison, Non-Profit Practice Manager — brettm@fivemaples.com

Jillian Hobday, Director of Creative & Client Services – jillianh@fivemaples.com

Carol Martin, Operations Manager —  carolm@fivemaples.com

James Chase, Facilities and Logistics Manager — warehouse@fivemaples.com

Ginny Ricker, Office Manager — ginnyr@fivemaples.com

Darin Shaw, Copywriter — darins@fivemaples.com

Dawn Brennan, Client Project Manager — dawnb@fivemaples.com

Elyse Carter, Client Project Manager – elysec@fivemaples.com

Kayla Hornbrook, Client Project Manager — kaylah@fivemaples.com